Kontakt oss

Administrasjon Stranda

Ingvild Sandnes

Daglig leder

ingvild@byrgkompetanse.no
70 26 99 30/489 96 365

Siw Linda Kvame

Fagleder

siw@byrgkompetanse.no
474 56 511

Produksjon Stranda

Randi Sæter

Avdelingsleder Stranda

randi@byrgkompetanse.no
489 96 376

Thor Arne Rausand

Tilrettelegger

thor.arne@byrgkompetanse.no
489 96 384

Inger Helen Sæter

Tilrettelegger

inger.helen@byrgkompetanse.no
489 96 403

Produksjon Sykkylven

Lars Petter Vemøy

Avdelingsleder Sykkylven

lars.petter@byrgkompetanse.no
969 24 992

Marit Reite

Tilrettelegger

marit@byrgkompetanse.no
489 97 859

Lars-Thørner Woie

Tilrettelegger

lars.thorner@byrgkompetanse.no
489 96 394

Stig Aure

Tilrettelegger

stig@byrgkompetanse.no
474 56 512